Sabancı Üniversitesi


FASS Members receive Mustafa Parlar Foundation 2020 Awards

Published on 05.01.2021 17:09

FASS Members Cenk Özbay and Mustafa Oğuz Afacan won METU Prof. Mustafa N. Parlar Research and Education Foundation 2020 (Research Incentive Prize) Awards. 

Research Incentive Prize: Given to young researchers (under the age of 40 as of the prize year) who have helped the development of a scientific field or assisted in the solution of national issues through their research.

METU Professor Mustafa N. Parlar Education and Research Foundation awards prizes every year to recognize the endeavors and certify the competencies of researchers and scientists in all branches of the sciences to encourage their work and motivate younger generations to become involved in science. 

We commend all faculty members for their achievements.

© 2024 Sabancı University